## List of MLA's from Julana

(Nidana falls under assembly constituency of Julana since the formation of Haryana, before formation of Haryana, which was the assembly constituency affiliation for village is yet to confirm)

ssembly	Term	MLA	MLA Party/Allian
12 <sup>th</sup>	Incumbant- 25/10/2009	Sh. Paramender Singh Dhull	INLD
11 <sup>th</sup>	24/10/2009- 04/03/2004	I.G. Sher Singh	INC (Congress)
10 <sup>th</sup>	04/03/2005- 24/07/1999	I.G. Sher Singh	INC (Congress)
9 <sup>th</sup>	24/07/1999- 11/05/1996	Sh. Satynarayan Lather	HVP
8 <sup>th</sup>	09/05/1996- 23/07/1991	Sh. Surajbhan Kajal	Janta Party
7 <sup>th</sup>	06/04/1991- 09/07/1987	Sh. Kulbir Singh Malik	Lokdal
6 <sup>th</sup>	23/06/1987- 24/06/1982	Sh. Kulbir Singh Malik	Lokdal
5 <sup>th</sup>	19/04/1982- 04/07/1977	Ch. Zile Singh Malik	JNP
4 <sup>th</sup>	30/04/1977- 03/04/1972	Ch. Fateh Singh	INC (Congress)
3 <sup>rd</sup>	21/01/1972- 15/07/1968	Ch. Dal Singh	INC (Congress)
2 <sup>nd</sup>	21/11/1967- 17/03/1967	Ch. Dal Singh	INC (Congress)
1 <sup>st</sup>	28/02/1967- 01/11/1966		

Sh.=Shree, I.G.: Inspector General, MLA: Member of Legislative Assembly